I’m Zhanri, and I’m a dancer.

So, to recap the title:

Name = Zhanri (Zahn-REE)

I’m a dancer.

And since I feel weird blogging without you all knowing any information at all about me, I’m just gonna do this now and get the small talk out of the way.

I’m a teenager.

I hate capital letters. (But I’m still typing in capitals for the sake of this blog)

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and most of the time, people have no clue if I’m trying to be funny or not.

I love to travel, and Chicago is my favorite city EVER.

I dance about 20-25 hours a week, and my favorite style of dance is is ballet.

I have a BIG sweet tooth. It’s a good thing I dance, or I would be like 20 pounds heavier.

I’m a vegetarian. I have never eaten any meat in my entire life!

I love asian food!

I love acoustic music.

Last summer, I was featured on the cover of a magazine called Discovery Girls. It was one of the best weekends of my life! I met 35 of the most amazing, sweet, and unique girls in America and Canada. I got to model, think up ideas for the magazine, and try to improve it in any way I can! So cool 🙂

So, in regards to what I’ll be posting, this blog is mainly to sift through things in my crazy head, LOL! There may be a little dance bit of dance-related stuff, but mostly lifestyle posts. (Or at least that’s what I’m planning!)  I can’t wait to get started!

One thought on “I’m Zhanri, and I’m a dancer.

Leave a Reply

